The Ignite Film Team.JPG


This project wouldn't have been possible without the support of the Burning Man press/media committee and all attendees. Year after year my friend James and all committee heads of our camp dedicate themselves selflessly to ensure everything runs smoothly. A huge thank you to all of the 2017 Artists that allowed me to film their spectacular creations. Your work serves as a constant inspiration to me. Finally, to the attendees who opened up their lives to being film at Burning Man, I appreciate you participating. Ignite would not exist with you.



Marta Brero, Dominique Debucquoy-Dodley, Mayan Warrior, Mystopia, Evan Halleck, Matt Emmi, LightIron, Therapy Studios, Sara Moore, Jay Bajaj, Shawn Bajaj, Ralph and Susan Moore, 14th Street Music, and Ryan Balfanz.